Latest Dawn Tempo

MOD_LNPD_MORE_CAT Dawn Tempo 2024 Sessions  

Latest News

MOD_LNPD_MORE_CAT News, upcoming releases  

Latest 1 minute reviews

MOD_LNPD_MORE_CAT 1 minute reviews  

On this nice spring morning I continued presenting musics with subfrequencies in the centre. The title fits to the season, Subsonic Spring Sessions, and the fourth episode of it in 2023 the plan was that I will select from the darker dubstep tunes, with less melodies, with more MC. Tunes came up with overworldy wobble themes. More minimalistic classic style tracks; real weight, fizzling, bassweight pieces and new wave dubstep tunes. It became a real diverse, energetic set at the end.

Listen to the archive if you missed the live session, or if you did not miss it, but you liked it you can listen to it again in the archive of the Radio Tilos!


01.Roklem & Sebalo - Dreams [Wheel & Deal bandcamp release - Roklem & Sebalo - Essential EP]
02.Drone And Hyroglifics - Faded [System Musik UK SYSTM037]
03.Argo - Astro Dub (Encrypted Audio ENV002.1)
04.Kercha - Long Way [DNO 011]
05.Drone - Sinking [artist bandcamp release, Ghost Racer EP]
06.Roklem & Sebalo - Sneaky [FatKidOnFire FKxF007]
07.q100, OZ & FLO - Singularity (Gisaza Remix) [Flodubs bandcamp release]
08.Drone And Hyroglifics - Spear [System Musik UK SYSTM037]
09.Kryo - Trappy Dub (Encrypted Audio ENV016)
10.Quasar - Submersible [Foundation Audio FAV019]
11.Kaiju - Fear No One [Deep Medi Musik MEDI111]
12.Sleeper - Ghosty [bandcamp release]
13.Kahn - Over Deh So [Deep Medi MEDI083]
14.Josi Devil - Sunk Still [Innamind Recordings IMRV035, track 2]
15.Causa - Workshop [bandcamp release BCEP02]
16.Ramsez - Yehh [Basskruit]
17.3WA - Viagem [Crucial Recordings CRUCIAL 024]
18.Hebbe - Low Land Dub [Basskruit]
19.Swift - Problem (Datra remix) [Basskruit BSSKRT 013]
20.Argo - LNTC (Encrypted Audio ENV002.1)
21.Commodo - Loan Shark [Black Acre ACRE083]
22.Quasar - Badlandz [Foundation Audio FAV019]
23.q100 - Yasno (FatKidOnFire FKOFd048)
24.Gantz - Spry Sinister [Deep Medi Musik MEDI078]
25.Sedan - UV [Locus Sound LOCUSLP 002]
26.DE-TÜ - Roadblock [Infernal Sounds IFS029]
27.Fiend - Jah Hear Me [Navy Cut NAVYCUT007]
28.Cimm - Endless Sky [Sentry SEN015]
29.Kaiju - Justice [Deep Medi Musik MEDI086]
30.11th Hour - Fallin' [DUPLOC DPLC001, track 1]
31.Drone - Feet In The Dirt [artist bandcamp release, Ghost Racer EP]
32.Jook, Boofy & P Money - Clout [Sector 7 Sounds, S7SXX 2]
33.Ishan Sound ft Dread MC & Rider Shafique - We A Talk Remix [Deep Medi Musik MEDI106]
34.Saraphim - Monsoon [Nomine Sound NS016]
35.JoeBig - Breather [Heavy Traffic Recordings HTRD034]