Finally spring is here, when the nature is renewing, fantastic natural flavours fill in the spaces and the fresh energies are almost to reach! In this session on Tilos I continued with fresh power presenting musics with subfrequencies in the centre.

In the fourth episode in 2022 I mixed again vinyls, first of all presenting the new members of my record collection.


01.Cimm - Accendino [System Musik SYSTM039]
02.Saraphim - Strange Charm [Nomine Sound NS016]
03.Digital Mystikz - Education [DMZ021]
04.dBridge - Fashion Dread [Sentry SEN001]
05.Ego Death - Anvil Of The Moon [Frozen Plates FZP18]
06.Quasar - Badlandz [Foundation Audio FAV019]
07.Ourman - Onward & Downward [Egregore Collective EGV001]
08.DPRTNDRP - Faya Blazin [Infernal Sounds IFS018 A2]
09.Maes - Flippy Neck [Navy Cut NAVYCUT014 B1]
10.Bnml & Volume A - Dubji [Frozen Plates FZP15 test press]
11.D-Operation Drop - Yumura [Navy Cut NC017]
12.Quasar - Submersible [Foundation Audio FAV019]
13.DubDiggerz - An Mande [Navy Cut NAVYCUT006]
14.dBridge - Fashion Dread [Sentry SEN001]
15.Tik & Borrow - Wooden Spoon [Frozen Plates FZP14 test press]
16.Kromestar - My Sound [Deep Heads DEEPHLPKRM1]
17.Fiend - Missing Link [Navy Cut 007]
18.D-Operation Drop - Drainage [Navy Cut NC017]
19.Fiend - Jah Hear Me [Navy Cut 007]
20.Marcus Anbessa - Tonia Test [THEMOSTHIGH010]
21.Marcus Anbessa - Unbreakable Cages [Lion Charge LIONCHGX001]
22.Ego Death - Move & Shake [Frozen Plates FZP18]
23.Ternion Sound - No Other Way [Next Level Dubstep NXTLVL006]

previous arrow
next arrow