previous arrownext arrow

In this session on Tilos I continued my winter mix serie entitled "DefroSTing Sessions" to bring some warmness in your morning moments in wintertime. In the third episode of 2021 I played you fresh tunes from Hebbe, Juss B, Mungk, Unity, Commodo and so on.


01.Antem - Rest In Power [Dubwise No Compromise DWNC01]
02.Michael Exodus - Beware (Dub 2) [Dubwise No Compromise DWNC01]
03.DE-TU & Congi - Off My Chest [White Peach WPR053]
04.Glume & Phossa - Vessel [Deep Medi Musik UK MEDI120]
05.Ourman - Rub A Thug [White Peach WPR052]
06.Juss B - Sandman (Ourman remix) [Duploc]
07.Mungk - Puli Kali [Duploc]
08.B-Say - Mosaic [FatKidOnFire FKoFx_B-Say]
09.Glume & Phossa - Banshee [Deep Medi Musik UK MEDI120]
10.Quasar - Submersible [Foundation Audio FAV019]
11.Ninety - Fear [unreleased, forthcoming Frozen Plates]
12.Hebbe - Low Land Dub [Basskruit]
13.Quasar - Laniakea [Foundation Audio FAV019]
14.yrDubz - Night Affairs [bandcamp release]
15.Biome - Throwback [bandcamp release]
16.Biome - Blurred Lines [bandcamp release]
17.Hebbe - Jah Seen Rastafari Dub [Basskruit]
18.DubApe & Scooped - Warning [Encrypted Audio ENC056D]
19.Causa - PCR [bandcamp release BCEP02]
20.DubApe & Grawinkel - Untitled [Encrypted Audio ENC056D]
21.Commodo - Guah [Sector 7 Sounds S7S013]
22.Monty ft T-Man - Apollo [Artikal Musik UK ARTKL053]
23.Sukh Knight - Havoc [Deep Heads]
24.DST - Dark Innerverse [unreleased, forthcoming TBA]
25.DST - Ancients [Dubwise No Compromise DWNC01]
26.Haboodubz - Harmless Instinct [Dubwise No Compromise DWNC01]
27.Leap - Eastern Wind [Dubwise No Compromise DWNC01]

Latest Dawn Tempo

Saturday, 17 April 2021

TRACKLIST:01.Boxcutter - Peppermint [Kinnego KGO020]02.Skream - Just being me [Southside...


Latest Release

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Label: Subotage Records Format: Digital Release date: 10/Jun/2020 Cat.No.:SUB039 Available...


Latest Chart

Saturday, 06 March 2021

In no order of rate. Oddkut X Ninety EP - Earthquake [Wheel &...