previous arrownext arrow

In this session on Tilos I continued my winter mix serie entitled "DefroSTing Sessions" to bring some warmness in your morning moments in wintertime. In the third episode of 2021 I played you fresh tunes from Silkie, Sleeper, Substrada, Ramsez, Maes, Drone, Zahabi and so on.


01.Cimm - Glider [Sentry SENLP002]
02.Sabab - Fortified 45 [Lion Charge LIONCHG7004A]
03.Zahabi - Dance Of Obsidian [Lion Charge LIONCHGX004B]
04.DST - Ancients [unreleased forthcoming Dubwise No Compromise]
05.DST - Symptoms [unreleased]
06.Glume & Phossa - Lantern [26.Rain 26RAIND001]
07.Ourman - Rub A Thug [White Peach WPR052]
08.DST - Conflict [unreleased]
09.Bengal Sound - On The Hill [artist bandcamp release]
10.Ourman - Windy [White Peach WPR052]
11.Drone - Ghost Racer [artist bandcamp release, Ghost Racer EP]
12.Zahabi - 7th Seal [Lion Charge LIONCHGX004A]
13.Ramsez - Those Who Are Seen Dancing [Basskruit]
14.Maes - Flippy Neck [Navy Cut NAVYCUT014 B1]
15.KRSLD ft. Flowdan - Zero Tolerance [Retribution RETRIBUTION001]
16.Kromestar - Know Your Enemy [System Music SYSTM021]
17.DPRTNDRP - Noodle Box [New Moon Audio NMN012]
18.Cogo & Substrada - Sibra (High Vibration Audio HVAC001)
19.Ramsez - Yehh [Basskruit]
20.Oddkut X Ninety EP - Earthquake [Wheel & Deal]
21.Biome - Fall [bandcamp release, Existence EP]
22.Substrada - Yoxi [Basskruit bandcamp release, Eerie Lab EP]
23.Sleeper - Ghosty [bandcamp release]
24.Ether - DaFunk -Samba x Chokez Remix- (Encrypted Audio ENV025b)
25.Sleeper - Clapped Nines [bandcamp release]
26.Drone - Sinking [artist bandcamp release, Ghost Racer EP]
27.Cartridge - Control [bandcamp release]
28.Drone - Crayon [artist bandcamp release, Ghost Racer EP]
29.Silkie - Leave It [Deep Medi Musik UK MEDILP016]
30.PAV4N - STASIS (Hebbe Remix) [not on label, bandcamp release]
31.Cartridge - Fragments VIP [bandcamp release]

Latest Dawn Tempo

Saturday, 17 April 2021

TRACKLIST:01.Boxcutter - Peppermint [Kinnego KGO020]02.Skream - Just being me [Southside...


Latest Release

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Label: Subotage Records Format: Digital Release date: 10/Jun/2020 Cat.No.:SUB039 Available...


Latest Chart

Saturday, 06 March 2021

In no order of rate. Oddkut X Ninety EP - Earthquake [Wheel &...