In this session on Radio Tilos I made a a special set of the most played and highest rated tunes in 2017 in MinDSTorm Sessions. Progressive psytrance and psy-chill tunes delivered by Vila Nova, Symbolic, Yestermorrow, Atacama and more.

01.CD Hata & Masaru - Octopus Roope (Matsusaka Daisuke Remix) [Hinowa]
02.Vila nOva - Noa (Original Mix) [Speedsound]
03.Egorythmia & Yestermorrow - Midnight Ritual [Iono]
04.Vertical Mode - Groove Reaction (Symbolic Remix) [HOMmega]
05.Animato,Easy Riders - Yellow Brick Road [Iboga]
06.Atacama - Infrared [Digital Om]
07.Waio - Searching For Signals (Symbolic Remix) [Nano]
08.Altruism & Outsiders - Tribal Maker [Sacred Technology]
09.Imaginarium - Insider (Sound Control Remix) [BMSS]
10.Djantrix & Middle Mode - Kerosene [Digital Om]
11.Reversed Logic - Evolution of the Mind [BMSS]
12.Symbolic - Insidious (Electric Universe Remix) [Sacred Technology]
13.Avalon & Tristan & Vini Vici - Colors [Iboga]
14.X-Dream - Out Here We're Stoned (Mad Tribe Remix) [Tip]

Latest Dawn Tempo

Saturday, 02 July 2022

If summer and Dawn Tempo, then Summerizm Sessions - following the traditions of many years I play...


Latest Release

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Label: Dubwise No Compromise Format: Digital Release date: 1/June/2022 Cat.No.: N/A Available...


Latest Chart

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cimm - Accendino [System Musik...


You can change the language of this site below: