In this session on Radio Tilos I played 100% from vinyls. Classics and brand new tracks by Hebbe, Coki, Von D, D-Operation Drop, Digid, Egoless, Skream, Benga and many more.


01.Von D ft. Murray Man – Got To Change [Lion Charge LIONCHG018]
02.Von D ft. Cotti – Politricks [Khaliphonic KHALIPHONIC007]
03.Digid ft. Weird 2 Jah – Ganja Leaf [Lion Charge LIONCHG013]
04.Egoless – Super Echo [Scrub A Dub SCRUB012]
05.Tremble – Vibes Dem Bout [Safari Art SFA001]
06.Tremble – Radix [Ruffcut RUFFCUT006]
07.Tremble – Unite [Safari Art SFA001]
08.Unknown Artist – The Yardman [THEMOSTHIGH002]
09.D-Operation Drop – Sufferah [Lion Charge LIONCHG008]
10.Killawatt & Ipman – Warehouse Dub [Lion Charge LIONCHG001]
11.Quest – The Unknown [Deep Medi Musik MEDI021]
12.D-Operation Drop – Rockin’ Da Nation [Lion Charge LIONCHG006]
13.J. Robinson ft. Jah Mirikle – Rollin’ With The Punches [WhoDemSound WHODEM012]
14.Von D ft. Don Cotti – Mek A Truce [Dub-Stuy DS-EP003]
15.Coki – On Board [DMZ028]
16.Hebbe – Mad Hatter [Crucial CRUCIAL016]
17.Egoless – Dub Liberation [System Musik SYSTEM011]
18.Skream – 0800 [Tempa TEMPA016]
19.Benga – Live Drumz [Big Apple Music BAM008]
20.Skream – Dub Concentration [Tempa TEMPA020]
21.Kaiju – Burn Babylon System [Deep Medi Musik MEDI092]
22.Coki – Old Hope [DMZ018]
23.Coki – Haymaker [DMZ026]
24.Coki – Animal [DMZ018]
25.Loefah & Skream – 28g [Tectonic TEC003]
26.Loefah – Horror Show [DMZ002]
27.Beam Up – No Chains [BBE316SLP]

Latest Dawn Tempo

Saturday, 02 July 2022

If summer and Dawn Tempo, then Summerizm Sessions - following the traditions of many years I play...


Latest Release

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Label: Dubwise No Compromise Format: Digital Release date: 1/June/2022 Cat.No.: N/A Available...


Latest Chart

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cimm - Accendino [System Musik...


You can change the language of this site below: