In this session on Radio Tilos I played tunes from the darker side of dubstep. Only vinyls. Classics and brand new tracks by Dj Distance, J Kenzo, Sleeper, Gramz, Hebbe, D-Operation Drop and many more.


01.Opus - Newspeak [Crucial CRUCIAL018]
02.Marlow - Scum [Black Acre ACRE001]
03.Seven & Youngsta - Masai Mara VIP [Uprise Audio UALP001]
04.TMSV & June Miller - Ghost Ship [Black Box BLKBXXX08]
05.D-Operation Drop - Fried Chicken [Circle Vision CV009]
06.Skream - Percression [Tectonic TEC022]
08.Zygos - Bete Noire [Circle Vision CV009]
09.Shackleton - Tin Foil Sky [Skull Disco SKULL04 white]
10.Shackleton - I Want To Eat You [Mordant Music MM014]
11.Feonix – Central [Uprise Audio UALPS003]
12.Dj Madd - Someone (Breakage Remix) [Black Box 01 white]
13.TMSV & June Miller - Lost Cause [Black Box BLKBXXX08]
14.Opus - Peel [Crucial CRUCIAL018]
15.Sleeper - U Take L's [Crucial 017]
16.Calenda - Forever [Heavy Artillery HEAVY006 white]
17.Gramz - Illa [Sentry 05]
18.MRSHL - Biter [Circle Vision CV009]
19.Sleeper - Smoke & Mirrors [Crucial 017]
20.Hebbe - Sixes & Sevens [Circle Vision CV009]
21.Sleeper - Greenz [Crucial 017]
22.Gramz – Dip Dip Potato Chip [Sentry 005]
23.Dj Distance - Clash [Chestplate CHST042]
24.J Kenzo - Asutoraru [Artikal Musik UK ARTKL028]
25.D1 - Cocaine [Tempa 021 white]
26.D1 - Belong [Soulja 008]
27.Randon Trio Productions - Lost City [RTP001 white]
28.DLX - Matter Of Fact (Breakege's Relatively Speaking Mix) [SMOG 003]

Latest Dawn Tempo

Saturday, 02 July 2022

If summer and Dawn Tempo, then Summerizm Sessions - following the traditions of many years I play...


Latest Release

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Label: Dubwise No Compromise Format: Digital Release date: 1/June/2022 Cat.No.: N/A Available...


Latest Chart

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cimm - Accendino [System Musik...


You can change the language of this site below: