The next session was a selection from the sunshiny side of dubstep, presenting the forthcoming part of the mix-serie Primary Conceptions. Brand new tunes and timeless classics from J Robinson, Mala, DTR, Kaiju, Skream, Numa Crew and more. 


01.Jack Sparrow - Pula (riddim) [Deep Medi Musik MEDI087]
02.Tuff & Powa ft. Kinetical - Outlaw Music [Moonshine MSLP004]
03.Numa Crew - Everytime [Moonshine MS021]
04.The Illuminated - Truth & Right [Moonshine MSLP004]
05.Kaiju - Burn Down Babylon [Deep Medi Musik MEDI092]
06.Numa Crew - Red Dub [Moonshine MS021]
07.Junior Dread - Wonderful Feelings (Gorgon Sound remix) [Moonshine MS020]
08.Sekkleman ft. Baptiste - Lightman [Moonshine MS018]
09.J Robinson - Taking care of business [WhoDemSound WHODEM006]
10.DTR - Dedication Dub [Foundation Audio FA011]
11.Violinbwoy ft. Dan I Locks - More songs [Moonshine MS023]
12.J Robinson ft. Earl Sixteen - Rastaman [WhoDemSound WHODEM007]
13.DTR - Walls of babylon [Foundation Audio FA018]
14.Quanta - Connecting Patterns [Shanti Planti SHANTI007]
15.Kaiju - Wrong Things [Deep Medi Musik MEDI092]
16.Lee Scratch Perry - Like The Way You Should [GetDarker GD006DDW]
17.Skream - Summer Dreams [Tempa TEMPACD008]
18.Dubsworth ft. Tapa - Backflipper [Subaltern Tuba SUBTUB02]
19.Jack Sparrow - Good Old Days [Deep Medi Musik MEDI059]

Latest Dawn Tempo

Saturday, 15 January 2022

In my next session on Tilos I continued my winter mix serie entitled "DefroSTing...


Latest Release

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Label: Subotage Records Format: Digital Release date: 10/Jun/2020 Cat.No.:SUB039 Available...


Latest Chart

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cimm - Accendino [System Musik...