Latest Dawn Tempo

Latest News

Latest 1 minute reviews

More in 1 minute reviews  

Next Dawn Tempo

  • Tilos Maraton 2023 Pszichedelikus nap special set (Summerizm Sessions 2023 pt.1.) // 10.June/2023
    27. May. 2023
    If summer and Dawn Tempo, then Summerizm Sessions - following the traditions of many years I will play you summer vibed tunes on summer mornings. I start the Summerizm Session 2023 mix-serie with a special set that fits the very actual psychedelic day of Tilos Maraton.  I also played earlier similar sets, when psy-dub, psy-glitch were to heard, and in 2017 in a period of time I created progressive psytrance sets. (" DST playing goa?" :D - I did not even mix goa, only progressive psytrance, but with no joke if you are interested, why I like the psytrance music, then I offer the third paragraph of the introduction of my website: But later the musics of Vila nOva also returned to the repertoire of my show. Well to these I will select some interesting music from the artists of Tilos Maraton psychedelic day and this is a pretty good plan in my opinion. If You also like this, keep with me, listen to it! You can listen to the show on...

Latest DST dubplates

More in DUBPLATES!  

Latest DST releases

  • 01. Jun. 2022
    DST - Runaway (2022)
    Label: Dubwise No Compromise Format: Digital Release date: 1/June/2022 Cat.No.: N/A Available here: Clips and more link very soon! Few words about the relased via Dubwise No Compromise...
  • 10. Jun. 2020
    DST - Circles EP (2020)
    Label: Subotage Records Format: Digital Release date: 10/Jun/2020 Cat.No.:SUB039 Available here:      Clips and more link very soon! Few words about the relased via Subotage Records...
  • 31. Dec. 2019
    DST - Hidden Possibilities (Free Downloads Album 2019)
    Label: Midnight Freaks Format: Digital (free download) Release date: 31/Dec/2019 Cat.No.MFF002 tracklist:01.Hidden...
More in dubstep releases  

Latest DST Charts

More in Charts  

In this session on Radio Tilos I played 100% from vinyls. Classics and brand new tracks by Hebbe, Coki, Von D, D-Operation Drop, Digid, Egoless, Skream, Benga and many more.


01.Von D ft. Murray Man – Got To Change [Lion Charge LIONCHG018]
02.Von D ft. Cotti – Politricks [Khaliphonic KHALIPHONIC007]
03.Digid ft. Weird 2 Jah – Ganja Leaf [Lion Charge LIONCHG013]
04.Egoless – Super Echo [Scrub A Dub SCRUB012]
05.Tremble – Vibes Dem Bout [Safari Art SFA001]
06.Tremble – Radix [Ruffcut RUFFCUT006]
07.Tremble – Unite [Safari Art SFA001]
08.Unknown Artist – The Yardman [THEMOSTHIGH002]
09.D-Operation Drop – Sufferah [Lion Charge LIONCHG008]
10.Killawatt & Ipman – Warehouse Dub [Lion Charge LIONCHG001]
11.Quest – The Unknown [Deep Medi Musik MEDI021]
12.D-Operation Drop – Rockin’ Da Nation [Lion Charge LIONCHG006]
13.J. Robinson ft. Jah Mirikle – Rollin’ With The Punches [WhoDemSound WHODEM012]
14.Von D ft. Don Cotti – Mek A Truce [Dub-Stuy DS-EP003]
15.Coki – On Board [DMZ028]
16.Hebbe – Mad Hatter [Crucial CRUCIAL016]
17.Egoless – Dub Liberation [System Musik SYSTEM011]
18.Skream – 0800 [Tempa TEMPA016]
19.Benga – Live Drumz [Big Apple Music BAM008]
20.Skream – Dub Concentration [Tempa TEMPA020]
21.Kaiju – Burn Babylon System [Deep Medi Musik MEDI092]
22.Coki – Old Hope [DMZ018]
23.Coki – Haymaker [DMZ026]
24.Coki – Animal [DMZ018]
25.Loefah & Skream – 28g [Tectonic TEC003]
26.Loefah – Horror Show [DMZ002]
27.Beam Up – No Chains [BBE316SLP]