Latest Dawn Tempo

Latest News

Latest 1 minute reviews

More in 1 minute reviews  

Next Dawn Tempo

  • Deep Pulsation Dubstep Session (Subsonic Spring Sessions 2023 pt.2.) by DST // 8.April/2023
    25. Mar. 2023
    Finally spring is here, when the nature is renewing, fantastic natural flavours fill in the spaces and the fresh energies are almost to reach! In my next session on Tilos I also continue with fresh power presenting musics with subfrequencies in the centre and the title of the session that fits to this period is Subsonic Spring Sessions, as I created in 2022. Dubstep is going to be in the second episode of Subsonic Spring Sessions 2023. Deep, atmospheric dubstep tunes will be in the set, among them more melodic pieces, and although sometimes the beats link to 2step garage way, I will keep the deep pulsation all the way. Keep with me, listen to it! You can listen to the show on 8th April 2023, Saturday morning between 07:30-09:00, either in Budapest on the frequency FM 90.3, or online from anywhere in the world on the website of Radio Tilos: or using the Android application / Windows application of Radio Tilos (you can find information on the website of Radio Tilos or...

Latest DST dubplates

More in DUBPLATES!  

Latest DST releases

  • 01. Jun. 2022
    DST - Runaway (2022)
    Label: Dubwise No Compromise Format: Digital Release date: 1/June/2022 Cat.No.: N/A Available here: Clips and more link very soon! Few words about the relased via Dubwise No Compromise...
  • 10. Jun. 2020
    DST - Circles EP (2020)
    Label: Subotage Records Format: Digital Release date: 10/Jun/2020 Cat.No.:SUB039 Available here:      Clips and more link very soon! Few words about the relased via Subotage Records...
  • 31. Dec. 2019
    DST - Hidden Possibilities (Free Downloads Album 2019)
    Label: Midnight Freaks Format: Digital (free download) Release date: 31/Dec/2019 Cat.No.MFF002 tracklist:01.Hidden...
More in dubstep releases  

Latest DST Charts

More in Charts  

In this session on Radio Tilos I played a special set from the most played, highest rated records of the year. 100% vinyl selection. Classics and brand new tracks by Von D, Dark Tantrums, Akcept, Dj Distance, J Kenzo, Sleeper, Gramz, D-Operation Drop and many more.


01.Akcept - Night Crawler [Artikal Musik UK ARTKL034]
02.Marcus Anbessa - Adonai (Lion God) [Tribe 12 T12005]
03.Alter Echo & E3 - Wolves [Moonshine MS029]
04.Tuff Steppas ft. Gregory G Ras - Mr. Leader (Dub Version) [Batelier]
05.Von D ft. Murray Man - Got To Change [Lion Charge LIONCHG018]
06.Von D ft. Cotti - Politricks [Khaliphonic KHALIPHONIC007]
07.Digid ft. Weird 2 Jah - Ganja Leaf [Lion Charge LIONCHG013]
08.Egoless - Super Echo [Scrub A Dub SCRUB012]
09.Tremble - Vibes Dem Bout [Safari Art SFA001]
10.Tremble - Radix [Ruffcut RUFFCUT006]
11.Tremble - Unite [Safari Art SFA001]
12.Tremble - Penitentiary Dub [Ruffcut 008]
13.D-Operation Drop - Liberation [Moonshine MS035]
14.MRSHL - Biter [Circle Visions CV009]
15.Malleus - Invisigoth [Innerverse 002]
16.Opus - Peel [Crucial 018]
17.Sleeper - Greenz [Crucial 017]
18.Gramz - Dip Dip Potato Chip [Sentry 005]
19.Dj Distance - Clash [Chestplate CHEST042]
20.J Kenzo - Asutoraru [Artikal Musik UK ARTKL028]
21.J. Robinson ft. Jah Mirikle - Rollin’ With The Punches [WhoDemSound WHODEM012]
22.Von D ft. Don Cotti - Mek A Truce [Dub-Stuy DS-EP003]
23.Coki - On Board [DMZ028]
24.Hebbe - Mad Hatter [Crucial CRUCIAL016]
25.Egoless - Dub Liberation [System Musik SYSTEM011]
26.Dark Tantrums - Time Warp [Infernal Sounds IFS011]
27.J.Robinson ft. Jah Mirikle - My Ishence [WhoDemSound WHODEM020]